Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to our events and meetings calendar! FEI Boston strives to provide high-quality programs and social events for our members. We host: monthly executive events (September - April), monthly professional development meetings (September - June), monthly career service meetings, round table programs, career management programs, and an annual social event. Click the title of each program below for more information and to register.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Social Media While in Transition: It Can Make or Break You
12/5/2017
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
2017 December Executive Event with Guest Speaker Tim DeMello, Founder & CEO of Gradifi
2017 December PD - CFO Best Practices: Critical Issues and the Trusted Advisor
12/13/2017
Location: West Newton, MA    Time: 3:30pm - 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Navigating the Interview Process
1/9/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
2018 FEI Boston Prospective Member Event
1/11/2018
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
 
2018 January PD: Conducting Fraud Investigations: A Practical Guide
1/17/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 3:30pm - 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Recruiting Panel
2/6/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
2018 March Career Services Program
3/6/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
2018 April Career Services Program
4/3/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
2018 June Career Services Program
6/5/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
2018 July Career Services Program
7/10/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal