Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to our events and meetings calendar! FEI Boston strives to provide high-quality programs and social events for our members. We host: monthly executive events (September - April), monthly professional development meetings (September - June), monthly career service meetings, round table programs, career management programs, and an annual social event. Click the title of each program below for more information and to register.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Recruiting Panel
2/6/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
2018 February PD: CFO and the Millennial Workforce
2/27/2018
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
 
2018 March PD
3/14/2018
Location: Auburndale, MA    Time: 3:30 - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
2018 April Career Services Program
4/3/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
2018 June Career Services Program
6/5/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
2018 President's Dinner
6/13/2018
Location: West Newton, MA    Time: 6:00pm
2018 President

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
2018 July Career Services Program
7/10/2018
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal