Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to our events and meetings calendar! FEI Boston strives to provide high-quality programs and social events for our members. Click the title of each program below for more information and to register. If you are a member, please be sure to log in so you will receive discounted pricing and this will tie your attendance to your profile which will assist you when tracking your CPEs.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
2019 March Career Management - Confronting the Elephant in the Room

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
2019 March Executive Event - What Did We Learn in 10 Years & Where Do We Go From Here?

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
2019 March Professional Development - Changing Role of the Modern CFO
3/15/2019
Location: Babson Park, MA    Time: 7:00AM - 9:00AM
2019 March Professional Development - Changing Role of the Modern CFO

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
2019 April Career Management - Goal Setting for Success
4/2/2019
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30PM - 8:00PM
2019 April Career Management -  Goal Setting for Success

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
2019 April EE with Guest Speaker Fritz Foley, Harvard Business School & Academic Awards Night

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
2019  April PD - The Futuristic CFO: Master of leveraging people, processes, and IT systems

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
2019 May Career Management - LinkedIn Strategy & Use for CFOs In Transition

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
2019 May Professional Development - Building Ethical Management & Culture
5/10/2019
Location: Babson Park, MA    Time: 7:30AM - 12:00PM
2019  May Professional Development - Building Ethical Management & Culture

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 
2019 Financial Leadership Summit
5/19/2019 » 5/21/2019
Location: Lake Buena Vista, FL   
2019 Financial Leadership Summit

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
2019 President's Dinner
5/30/2019
Location: Auburndale, MA    Time: 5:30PM - 8:30PM
2019 President

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
2019 June Career Management  - How to Align, Interact, and Market Yourself to Companies - Panel

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
2019 July Career Management  - Working Through, With and Around During Your Job Search
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal